Vanity Time

I love LOVE looking at other people’s vanities. It often says a lot about who they are, how they want to appear to the world…also I just love finding out what products everyone uses on a daily basis!

Here’s a quick look at my over-stuffed vanity (actually just a chest of drawers with a mirror plunked on top). I found the beautiful porcelain pitcher I use to hold my eye brushes at a charity shop for 4 euro!

Here are a few of my daily must-haves:
100% Pure Tea Tree Oil// ~$13 at health food stores
NYX Studio Perfect Photo-Loving Primer// ~$12 at drugstores
LORAC POREfection Foundation (I mix PR5 and PR7)// ~$36 at Sephora
L’Oreal Carbon Black Lineur Intense//~$6 at drugstores
CO-LAB Dry Shampoo// ~€3 at Penney’s
Esteè Lauder Bronze Goddess Bronzer in Medium Deep// ~$37 at Sephora

For makeup brushes, I use a combo of ELF Studio, Sigma, and Real Techniques.

FullSizeRender (1)

FullSizeRender (3)

FullSizeRender   Full Vanity

Mirror//Dunnes
Candle//Primark
Rose Lights//Primark

3 thoughts on “Vanity Time

Leave a Reply

